Beware the Loquat.

Due to my laptop being stolen and a series of events that followed (A.K.A. a quarter-life crisis) I have decided to discontinue 365 Video Blog.  I took the robbery on the 6th day of the project as a sign that making a video a day for an entire year just wasn’t in the cards for me.

However, I’m not leaving the video blogosphere completely.  I have chosen to start a new blog, Beware the Loquat.  Beware the Loquat will be dedicated to all of the things I like– namely, video, art, culture, animation, literature and the bizarre.

Today I posted my first video and post on Beware the Loquat.  I hope you’ll check it out and follow the progress of my new blog!

2 responses to “Beware the Loquat.

  1. Shame about this blog. Looked at the new blog very interesting, especially liked all the animations you have posted up

  2. I’m glad you found my new blog… I plan to post animations of my own there as well, so hopefully you’ll be back to check them out! Thanks for the comments :-)

Leave a Reply

